The Case of the missing mirror

And so as the evening gradually became night …my five o’clock shadow began to suggest morning was not far away …I slurped the dregs of my coffee ..my constabulary companions heard the following …”.you once falsely accused Sir Earnest Shackleton brother of stealing in  this same building in 1907 …..and how in all honesty might a person like me via misanthropic intentions vanish a mirror of that size my power of prestadigitation as of yet no that accomplished ..I suggest you request Dr Moriarty to assist you with your enquiries !”  … upon standing I concluded that on this occasion absence makes the heart grow fonder …..

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

