DRUCILLA STRAIN 

THE SEDUCTION OF DRUCILLA STRAIN. …Drucilla was clearly depleted from our evenings entertainments ..she lay nestled on the settee.  Her mouth and curiously her toes were stained with orange residue of real cheese flavour cornsnacks …Drucilla had confessed she felt our relations were a match best made in heaven …In a sober tone I explained my parents had promised me to the devil since I was an infant, so we had best make the most of are mortal existence ..we had spent that night playing extreme demon patience  and despite many shifts in her attire I had managed to ignore the obvious hints she was making regarding alternatives to cards …clearly the cornsnacks had not satiated a more carnal desire …this was plainly clear to see from the many discarded packets on the floor .I had managed to dip my hankerchief in a glass of vimto in order to mop any cheesy  make up from visage ..Drucilla exhausted from her overt coquettish presentation had collapsed at approximately 5.45am .  I found my Monster inc blanket draped it upon her with just her orange toes peeping out …Drucilla was not of this world and clearly patience was not a game she was familiar with …  I withdrew to the pantry to prepare  a bowl porridge for when she rose …

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

