Norris

Well it was bound  happen….   my parents  refuse to share pictures of my childhood with me as they are afraid i will say something  awful  ….well this one slipped through …. here me with my fictional twin norris  …my mother  having early onset of Munchausens by Proxy  forced us under UV lamps to reduce our resistance to sunlight …later as teenagers she dolloped us both with cooking oil …  til we were salmon pink ….why  mother do we all ways suffer in the sun  ….well you see boys you are special  and you must take care   she soothed as she spooned  fruit of the forest yoghurt on our raw backs …. “you poor  boys   we must be more careful in future  perhaps  more oil  next  time “…she declared with very dilated eyes …

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a comment