Police and Thieves

When I threw my can of Pepsi Cola at the police van your honour? When I grabbed several officers by various parts of their body your honour? When I suggested that they investigate the authenticity of their birth certificates your honour? After I gave one of the officers a kick in the shins your honour ? When under caution I offered to shew them my Glutinous maximus your honour ? I smiled now as I had the full attention of Torbay circuit court …It was shortly after that that I believe there was a misunderstanding !!! And hopefully this might go in my favour I did say I was sorry they didn’t have a sense humour and of course I shouldn’t have bitten the desk Sargent  and might I add my psychiatric  profile suggests I am intelligent but lack in other mental.capacities .. your honour of course your honour I had climbed out of my breeches by then  indeed perhaps I should have considered that before galloping semi naked into the supermarket being chased by 8 officers of the law  indeed I think you have a point … actually they threw bananas at me to be fair ..your honour perhaps I do need sometime to reflect on the merit of my actions but your perhaps not in the way which the prosecution has suggested …and I do  believe that menace to society at large is not encouraging ….

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

