My orthodontist

Well  any news ? My Orthodontist was deliberately hiding my dental records from me ….If it’s the young ladies in ill chosen clothing lodged in wisdom tooth I know about  that  and yes the fact that my tartar is in sepia I know that also …and before you say anything the British Museum and the National Gallery refuse to have anything to do with me after I used a topical ointment to remove a rather valuable but irritating drawing of the city of UR from my buttock …hence the reason I went a dentist rather than an auction house  this time now show me my X ray

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

