Reconstructing memory

My cousin  in America   has suggested  a root  or source  in  my childhood as opposed to my past. … Adler  would support this suggestion. …in the picture the chubbiest child is important to pay attention to  … In the backround  kilteegan.  my memory of this visit  is of  having lunch   and hearing my brothers voice coming out of the plug socket. ..he was else where  being electocuted on an electric  fence. ..carlos  has never discussed this jolt or me hearing his exhaultation from the plug socket. ..but it does source  my interest  in EVP. . Electronic voice phenomena  and the work of Dr Raudive  and of course Robert meeks ” Spiricom.”. This picture reveals this juvenile confederacy of silence of which my parents were not a party to. …

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

