My bright red ballet pumps 

I am now enjoy  enough male pattern balding ,so that with a short cropped haircut …Some water retention and a brand new pair trainers , can by hap stance mistake me for a person with a former sporting glory ….this trick of the light is not entirely without a smidgeon of truth ….raised to believe all achievement was a deviant pursuit fostered by a right wing nationalist government discreetly supported by neo liberals ….In practice this meant I made every attempt to sabotage any team event I was invited to engage in …my most noted achievement was the junior rugby final where I played scrum half in my bright red ballet pumps …. nurse Doyle was in rapture as a I scooted past to score a winning try Ripping my nike running  tights in the process.

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

