Minding my own business when …

I was minding my own business when ..a rude  notice drew my attention …a lone worker ..barricaded in …surrounded by ample pasture  so much so that even grazing cattle may not have taken notice …but oh no …this was a direct attempt to goad me in my daily pre ambulatory route home …I stood my ground ..waved my umbrella and reminded all who would care to listen of the gross misjudgement made by General Gordon of Kartoum and this was a ckear indication that lessons had not been learnt ….damn!!! blast! ! and flip it !!!! What had happened to hearts and minds ???…and more importantly I was going the other way …

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

