Pluto grabs a haunch

​”Maurice you seem a bit uncomfortable …perhaps prudish ..I am sure you have seen a nuuuuude before  maurice?” ….In truth I was a bit troubled ..It was the John Wayne thing all over again …I cleared my throat …”I just think the daughter of what’s his name would have not allowed Pluto squeeze her so hard …to illustrate the point I grabbed our tour guide by the haunch and mimicked the grip on proserpina’s leg “..I continued “..nevertheless it seems like unreasonable force to detain even a god …and with regard to the nuuuuude as you so strangely put it,  is it not a bit dramatic?  they might have left a bit to the imagination it is art after all” …The tour guide’s haunch was purple with very clear finger prints left behind she blushed at the momentary thought that I supposed she might be likened to a goddess of fertility …I stepped back, several Italian tourists were making comparisons  despite the fact that Pluto’s hand was nearly twice that of mine  and more importantly I was quite hairy and fully clothed (with emphasis on the th)…

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

