Orangutans

(Apologies to those who missed the start of the orangutan stories). ….father had found some advantage to his political career  and mother with the aid of lithium accepted she would have to attach extensions to my pullovers …despite the outward appearance of being just out of the trees I developed some deep listening skills ..here in my 15th year  getting a photography lesson   …my tutor unaware of  my complete and utter disregard for f stops….and my full concentration focused on what delicious treats might be discovered if I grabbed his ears and explored ….

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

