Hold your ground ! 

“Just hold your ground he is more afraid of you than you are!!!!!! “…..I really found this statement very challenging ….I was in flip flops shorts and wore an expression of utter terror ….I was 90 kgs ,  by my guess  he  or she had at least 3500kgs to throw around   and even if he was scared  ..with those ejits shouting at me from the rear …this was only going to end one way ….I closed my eyes and waited  well  not really a wait …I am not sure of a word that describes  the moments of too lateness when a healthy specimen of Rhinoceros charge at you …. then I remembered it’s a multiverse….great  a rip in time will seamlessly take me away …..no the multiverse  seems to be broken ….ouch  ow..oops ..that hurts …ouch again …..a aah   that leg doesn’t go that way ….lying in the clouds of dirt …my colleagues   race over ….”now maurice your body language was still too defensive …we will try that again tomorrow  …now remember 70%of communication is non verbal.”…Well who are you telling. …They lifted me into the back of the mitsubishi while someone retrieved my leg from a tree …..no more courses!!!!!!!

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

