Hair 

No !!you can check if you like you really have a bit of hair in your ….She insisted I was just being a man a little hair  was not a problem …”.no its everywhere  I can barely see you !!!”….whatever you name is ….”you can’t be bothered to remember my name now ?”..”.Well sweetheart I doubt you have a face at the moment …its all glossy hair and lips ….!””….I rang the dating agency later that evening and asked what the heck was going on …. A deluded person explained to “proserpina.” ..I ask you no wonder I couldn’t remember it  ..She would be better of wresting with Pluto in hades with hair in that  state ….yes a date with a face I can see please  …Thank you very much …non smoker

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

