Oxford Comma 

​Being guilty of huge abuse of grammar…..I thought…a little tribute to the Oxford comma, of which I have a huge affection for .This I might add is so much so that I prefer it to the fullstop, who is so abrupt and definite …my Oxford comma allows for ambiguity and nuance that many might retrouve  in the water colour works of Turner, particularly  those on display each spring at or in Dublins National Gallery.Walter Osborne a contemporary of Turner also found solace in this state  and some would suggest the Osborne death is not in any way linked to these sentiments…..Thank you very much indeed

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

