Aqueous  creme

​I had made a conscious attempt not to bother my doctor anymore …with just this exception ….I had to stop going to the Gym as my local chemist reported me to the vice Squad as I was using a suspiciously large amount of aqueous creme……since then my skin had become quite dry and arid like a dust bowl one might say ….It had become unbearable …so down to the surgery …Dr Hawker asked me to strip down to my silk long Johns and raise my arms …he asked me to cough …The ensuing clouds of nevada desert dust render the consulting room in a rich sienna dust and gravel. …he splurted, took.a drink of water and tried again …he both  then sat down …. he clicked his pen ..”.I asked you to stay away from American frontier history …you appear to have early onset stages of a Land Claim Rash .. I have just counted six covered wagons  making their way in a southerly direction to where the Sun don’t shine…..

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

