Mothers much exaggerated death

​MAURICIO ? ….Yes Father …thank God !! I have an irrational reason to believe your mother is dead !!!! (Mother and Father in the early 1960s joined a rather lame death cult based around the quatermass theory …anyway mother had children to feed and father lacked the rigour …the residual effect that affected them both right upto today was they suffered from.separation anxiety even when they suffered from I wish I was seperated anxiety ) father when I spoke to her four minutes okay she asked me check on you to see if you had an unfortunate accident yet ???  Anyway you know your nit meant to call me on the Bat phone goodbye

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

