Johnny no toe

​Ahh Today Bertold Brechts birthday ….am reminded of my dear friend “johnny no toe”  who I had on occassion met on the the north face of the Eiger … no stranger to the paranormal one evening we managed to levitate a rather brutish anvil.with the aid of block and tackle ..with no goading from me ..he demanded the ropes be released ..thus poor johnny no toe …it was when I was invited to deliver a small devotional at his funeral celebration that I first became acquainted with kurt weil and Mack the knife ..I of course not being more than adult found the whole event rather prosaic …I give you Brecht

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

