Protect your sleep

​YOU HAVE GOT TO.PROTECT YOUR SLEEP. ….my doctor asked if I would give a small concise presentation to his team on sleep hygiene……medical professional inched and scratched until the appointed hour …..I stood up …urrmphed. ..My name is Maurice and I am here to assist you combat the no 1 killer in the UK after many more serious affliction s ..yrs sleep deprivation…..heads nodded and one lady excused herself …my doctor was extremely supportive…..and then finally “so maurice  what can we do ?”….”Egyptian cotton sheets and an old hunting rifle ?”

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

