Dehydrated Water

​Excise weights and measure recently awarded me a responsible liquids retailing license…allowing me to sell liquid responsibly. ..I had been warned that during the 5 year duration of my license I might get an unannounced inspection ..I was downstairs when they arrived …5 watt led rechargeable torches dazzle my eyes …The rummaging was louder than I was used to so I crouched and covered my ears …I was asked to my study ….things did not look good ….They had found my dehydrated water !!!!

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

