Tiolets

​Father after explaining to me the facts of Life in a broad sweep of philosophical referencing cautioned my enthusiasm for life with a caveate “there will be many opportunities for dissappointment” ..he did not elaborate and set in motion a my quest for the illustration of this notion of mankinds  loss of completion …and so this morning after filing my reports I visited the gentlemen’s convenience to discover this !!!! Now to the untrained eye it would not suggest anything sinister ..well readers and brethren I can assure I knew exactly what was afoot and have contacted the highest authority they will not intimidate me ” moments of disappointment ” I ask you ?

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

