Parents

​And so with more pressure from the home office I am  able provide documentation of  my fictional adopted parents caught  in a perambulatory stance .. here, on the afternoon they heard my post natal plee for  attention ,nurturing,  attachment  and eventually presenting possible over identification with documentation. ..Some where in Nevada. …..I was discovered in a wicker basket with a missive “please do not feed this loud mouth abomination ..If you must keep it ..put the nappy on his mouth for his chromic verbal diarrhoea. … yours the distraught birth parents” .. although it was shot in 1970s  I can confirm a non fiction date of much ealier

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

