Language Timothy

​LANGUAGE TIMOTHY. …one of my dear caffeine companions who wipes every surface before we can converse ..today explain to me she was about to migrate ..I beamed a huge smile and said how exciting . When ? Was she looking  forward to a new adventure ..she said I was auch a breathe of fresh as all her friends were very upset …she insisted on meeting again before she was gone …I said we could use BEBO …she smiled again  and thanked me ..I insisted she give me a forwarding address in case I ever visited ..again a huge smile  ..she said I was the first person to think in those terms that she had shared her migration with ..finally “So when are you going ?”..she to me “I should be gone in the next month !”…..migration I thought hmmm then I realised “Migration”

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

