Sourdough Massacre 

​The Sourdough Massacre ….Three times I had sent three people on an errant and three times I was disappointed ..I had asked them.to find me some decent  Sourdough Bread ..How difficult could that be …Was I asking too much ?..How had I become the bad guy ? …Sainsburys was on a lock down ..I was was backed into a corner between FREE FROM and WORLD FOODS  ..The Gluten free cheese display was spreadeagled  across the floor as far as the fish counter ..I  could hear the man from the Phone centre weeping …All I had was a spelt loaf and 12 hars of Manuka honey … it was going to.be a long night ……I sat  crouched wondering how I had suddenly become a lost character in the most second season of Fargo…..

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

