Who wants to be a man ?

​”Who wants to be the man ?”    I rise to my full stature and declare in my mid baritone.. “I am a man !”  “Sit down you were a man last week !”    I stand up again   lowering myself briefly to adjust my  T strap shoes .  I kick my dress forward for emphasis  and provoke “and I am a man today !”  ” well then dress like one next time!” … The ladies  were delighted as my choice of clothing had unsettled the gender transference among some in attendance … but most they were worried I would topple them over during the swoon  in the dance sequence we were currently trying to undertake …..

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

