Bums , Boobs and Willies !

​Bums Books and Willies !!! Steam billowed from the health suite as my voice heralded a non existent inundation of flesh …Since leaving Totnes and the various visceral goings on in the wet section of its health centre I have avoided  such places ..being a dank dark deary dull dismal disappointing day I found my self entirely alone in the treatment rooms steam rooms sauna and jacuzzi even the shared toilet was empty  I felt like a miscast character from a woody Allen movie …anyway even the staff declined to make an appearance ..so I recited my chant to no affect BUMS BOOBS BOTTOMS NINNIES AND WILLIES

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

