Windows

​Our  peternatural relations  with windows has never been a concern of government research  and private foundations have steered clear of such esoteric research …the conceit it affords is still much misunderstood …even as I write this seated on a settle in the pullman lounge on the recently refurbished Orient Express I am afforded an unusual ..privilege ..I press my nose against the window  til my cheeks feels the cool of glass ..moisture from my exposed lip smears the pane …and yet I am as I said afforded the privilege of entitlement to gawp at a couple on the platform in an intimate embrace  without shame or discomfort …as I have said earlier windows need looking into  or out of ..you.know what I mean !!

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

