A short break in Argostoli

​An over generous tip at cafe in Argostoli found me embroiled in a heady romance with a local girl whose father trained snakes to catch fish . I had over stayed my thomsons  all in holiday by quite a considerable time when the subject of a dowry was proferred .of course I was familiar with the term from the numerous Barbara Cartland Novels in my local conservative MPs surgery , but this way no holiday romance even though that was what this was ….Hector the snake charmer suggested  a glass of insipid Greek wine to the broker the matter

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

