When I lost my mind

​As a way of saying thank you to all the various and hilarious different people who have helped me remain light of foot and quick as a whistle ….I gave a talk on the pursuit of my sanity over last two years …lot of cheers ..many smiles a few tears and the offer of ago on a 737 flight simulator. During the Q&A there was a request to access my “blog”  I explained my Doctor and support workers (who were in attendance were equally interested )….the freedom I presently enjoyed and level of sedation was  directly connected limited access to my reflections !!!!!!

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Comments are disabled.

