How do I look ?

image

Despite my every effort to make myself presentable …it just was not going to happen …the hairdresser had asked me to leave as her scissors had blunted ….and the lady at the “fights the the seven stages of aging ” ….she screamed I approached ….Pure dental services …in a panicked state suggested they would not being taking on new patients till 2067….my defeat was evident from the mess I had made of my tie ….resigned to the fact it might just be a dog day…I hurried to The Curator Cafe …they had always been generous with their compliments …I approached Mattel….How do I look ? ….in his heavy accented English…he offered to bring my coffee outside ….”Maurice You are a dappled dawn drawn Falcon this morning’s minion  however  upon reflection you may need to remain out of direct sunlight ”

Posted with the help of electrickry

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

