It was self – defence

image

Under what circumstance do you punch an old lady…the magistrates eyes bore into me as a barrister …boomed this question  across courtroom 5 …. i had been advised not to respond but i  felt duty bound to explain ……standing up i reposted …when she is flinging you over her shoulder and kicking the living daylights out of you   your grace !!!!!…… this did not go  down very well …the lady inquestion …did in fact look frail and in her dotage  but last thursday  in the queque  for x80  via ivybridge  she was far from fragile ….i have a medical condition i explained as i shoved my way through the long line of superannuated …   i felt a massive wrench to my shoulder and dis overed myself flat on my back …with this harradin    wiping froth from her mouth …i jumped up and attempted to decend my self ….there seemed to be an obvious bias against me which miss understood …it was then i decided to kick her ……..later that week during my encounter session i could hear an enquiry ..”which one of you think its ok to kick grannies ? … i was still far from remorseful so my arm shot up and i burped ” I Do!!!”

Posted with the power of Electrickry

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

