Eruptions of classified documents

image

Early swim this morning …all was fine  …plip drip ..splish …shampooing…and rinsing … plat plat  my feet on the tiles …nervously  i lift my gaze  into the mirror …  the figure i am confronted with  smiles …almost instantaneously i find it impossible  to smile back …i begin to raise my hand  and my simulacrum  seems to read my mind and waves  back …this is very calming …then  the disturbing bit …my reflection  points ad gestures for me to turn around … as i turn  he reveals a back not to disimiliar to mine  with the exception …his back is covered in a rather ordered rash ….uncomfortably everytime  i try to get closer he moves .. from my twisted vantage point  i can see it is infact  text  …in tahoma …. someone enters the room  …he grabs my towel and covers himself up  …. as i try my self  with  his towel i feel a sensation on my back  …..my appointment  with gp  is shortly   so i postpone my curiousity ….  my new doctor  reads through my medical history which prior to last year is empty …..he asks me to strio to my pants for a quick  rapid assessment …..i can hear his silence as he is confronted with overpopulated .rash …he asks has anyone seen this  i say  no   he sits me down   and says good news and bad news….the bad news is i have manifested classified documents in the form of scaly dermititus….the good news is if we can find the source it may not get into the public domain ….he makes a few calls and explains i will have to be isolated to prevent further leaks ….uuuugh  leaks!!! I gasp  …no he corrects  no more documents .. you have become a conduit for information in the public interest  and strangely are a threat to homeland security …we cant treat you until we locate your source and nost importantly stop these classified eruptions ……

Posted with the power of Electrickry

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

