Is it okay if I call you Mr OConnell

image

IS IT OKAY IF I CAN CALL YOU MR OCONNELL?  Well I really think we will get on better you you do just that ….Thank You Mr OCONNELL how can I help you ….well it really is very simple  …you have my birthdate wrong in my security question   and each time you call and ask me my birthdate i ask should i tell the truth or lie …your collegue suggests its against the law to lie  and that with recent events escalating  basically everywhere  it is best not to get into an arguement …..I see Mr OConnell …the problem is  we dont know if you are trying to steal an identity …..I am  i declare with delight….MY OWN !!!  By some twist of orwellian prophesy  I am nolonger me …and as you exist in a call centre in marsh barton  I cant actually present myself ….Mr OConnell when we stop deny you access to your identity ?  ABOUT THREE MONTHS AGO WHEN YOU DISCOVERED I EXISTED THEN I ALL THE PAPERWORK  PAUL DECIDED I WAS BORN 3 DAYS BEFORE MY ACTUAL BIRTHDATE ……can you prove this ?  Yes very simply ask me birthday very fast …and you will find it is exactly three days after the day which you have in your machine  ….silence…Mr OConnell can we call you on your landline ..Great go for it !    Brrrng brrng  hello is that you mr oconnell ?  Yes it is me !!!!! Can we just go through a quick security check   Date of ……………..

Posted with the power of Electrickry

About mauricewoconnell

Maurice OConnell is a Creative based in Cornwall concentrating on Writing and Unique theatrical appearances.. He continues to imagine a world twice as exciting and dangerous than it could possibly ever be View all posts by mauricewoconnell

Leave a Reply

